VIP potty

Way back in January I decided it would be a good idea to register for the Rock ‘n’ Roll Dallas half-marathon on March 27. Training started slow and I’m just now starting to get in the swing of things. I’m hoping to get 4-5 miles tonight.

Anywho, they send me emails periodically and today they sent me one about VIP port-a-potties. Apparently if I spend $100 in Brooks merchandise before the event, I can RSVP for a spot in one of the very nice VIP potties before the race. I’m not sure what makes these toilets so special, but I’m certainly not going to pay $100 to go to the bathroom.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

