bridal shower

I had been looking forward to this past weekend for a long time and it lived up to every possible expectation. Saturday was my very first bridal shower! Not only was it the first bridal shower for me, it was also the first one I had ever been to. I wasn’t quite sure what to expect, but I was excited.

My great friend, Miss Allison M. Skare, hosted the event with her mother at their beautiful house. Great times, great food, and great drinks were had by all. It also happened to be a b-e-a-utiful day so we took some pictures outside.

This entry was posted in wedding stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

