a bride-to-be’s kitchen table

While I have a perfectly good table in my kitchen for eating/homework/etc, I always find myself either sitting on the couch or lounging on my bed. Maybe that’s because the kitchen table is covered with wedding-related items: response cards (~5o so far), thank you cards (a work in progress), my rehearsal bouquet made of beautiful bows & ribbon from my bridal shower, and other goodies.

This entry was posted in wedding stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to a bride-to-be’s kitchen table

  1. lyndseybeth says:

    speaking ribbons and bows from your bridal shower… did you break any ribbons?! how many kids you gunna have?? haha

    • I didn’t realize that was a tradition until after I was done opening gifts. I think someone was counting and it ended up being 1 or 2 that I broke. Allison kept trying to tell me I broke 18….but that can’t be accurate.

Leave a Reply

