less than 48 hours

I’ve spent most of this week studying for my last exam of the semester! It takes place Thursday at 9:15 am and after that I’m free (well, except for that little thing called research)! Immediately after the exam I’m heading to the mall to find something to wear in Vegas and then home to pack. After that, some friends are I are headed to my favorite bar, The Abner, for a few beers to celebrate being done with our class. Shortly after we’re done there, my friend, Becky, will drop me off at the airport and my bachelorette weekend will begin!

Here are a few pictures of The Venetian, where we’ll be staying in Vegas. Indoor/outdoor gondolas! Woo hoo!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

